All events

From Saturday 28 September 2019 to Friday 05 June 2020

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

13:00 to 18:00

Remy Uno enters the theatre with monumental works. He dresses the ceiling of the hall with a ...

From Wednesday 19 February to Sunday 07 June 2020

Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

14:00 to 18:00

Collections often arise from an individual's immoderate passion for an artist or for a pictorial ...

From Monday 17 February to Sunday 01 March 2020

Every day

from 16:00

Piédon is a family circus where each member can do everything. Under the canvas of their marquee ...

From Friday 14 February to Sunday 01 March 2020

Every day

For the 2nd edition of Tempo circus, the City of Martigues is welcoming all the energy and pleasure ...

From Thursday 02 January to Tuesday 14 April 2020

Every day

Theme of competition 20: "The source".The Association is organizing its 10 th news competition. Send...

From Saturday 14 September 2019 to Tuesday 30 June 2020

Every day

Events 2019- 29th of October from 9h45 to 11h45 and from 15h to 18h: Initiation watercolor - with ...

Sunday 23 February 2020

from 15:30

In support of the ONG

From Sunday 29 September 2019 to Sunday 29 March 2020

Sunday

from 15:30

3500 euros in vouchers from 100 to 300 euros and a great pot.15 euros the 6 boxes, 25 euros the ...
Dance show

Sunday 23 February 2020

16:00 to 18:45

Prince Siegfried is summoned by his parents to choose a wife. However, he is completely obsessed ...

Sunday 23 February 2020

To celebrate this 10th anniversary season of the Bolshoi Ballet in the cinema, the Stars of the ...

Thursday 27 February 2020

from 14:00

- Workshop "The circus in the cinema": before the screening, Rodolphe Cobetto-Caravanes, lecturer at...

Friday 28 February 2020

from 20:30

Opera - Operetta - musical comedy

Saturday 29 February 2020

18:55 to 23:05

When Agrippina learns that her husband, the Emperor Claudius, died at sea, she is determined to ...
Party - clubbing - DJ set

Saturday 29 February 2020

21:00 to 01:00

Aficionados, it's for you!Ar'Danse is making its return to a new place and has the immense privilege...
Opera - Operetta - musical comedy

Saturday 29 February 2020

From Giacomo Puccini to Jules Massenet, George Gershwin to Philip Glass, find the great composers ...

Tuesday 03 March 2020

from 18:00

The development and excavations of the Saint-Blaise oppidum in Saint-Miter-Les Remparts have ...

Tuesday 03 March 2020

from 18:00

- Tuesday March 3 at 6 p.m .: "At the origin of the foundation of Marseille, Saint-Blaise, the ...

From Wednesday 04 to Sunday 08 March 2020

Every day

Conceived as an artistic and democratic space where everyone can express himself without constraint,...

Thursday 05 March 2020

18:00 to 20:00

Thursday 05 March 2020

from 20:30

Never will author have been more attentive to his time and to the people than Rainer Werner ...

Friday 06 March 2020

from 20:30

Percussion concert by the group P'tit Frap led by Jean-Christophe Herrmann. And also that night: ...

From Thursday 05 March to Friday 03 April 2020

Wednesday, Saturday

10:00 to 12:00

As part of the Regard de Femmes Festival (March 4 to 8, 2020 at the Jean Renoir cinema), in ...

Saturday 07 March 2020

from 17:00

Charity concert organized by the association "Henriette the voice of an angel" on the occasion of ...
Festival Projection Gathering - Meeting

From Wednesday 04 to Sunday 08 March 2020

Saturday

from 17:00

Parents / children workshop, cinema-snack, meetings around short films and feature films to arouse ...