All events

From Sunday 06 December 2020 to Sunday 31 January 2021

Every day

06:00 to 18:00

Their visits allow a walking tour in the three districts of the city and to take advantage of the ...

Monday 18 January 2021

19:30 to 21:45

During a ball in Venice, Gennaro courts a beautiful masked woman before discovering with horror the ...

From Wednesday 14 October 2020 to Sunday 14 March 2021

Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

14:00 to 18:00

A first exhibition in 2007 at the Ziem museum, then a presentation within the framework of ...

Thursday 21 January 2021

at 18:00

By Jean Deilhes, researcher in art history and teacher at the University of Toulouse.
Canceled or closed because of Covid-19

Friday 22 January 2021

19:00 to 20:00

With malice and elegance, the artists of the Collectif Petit Travers present Pan-Pot or moderately ...
Competitive sport Canceled or closed because of Covid-19

From Saturday 23 to Sunday 31 January 2021

Every day

- Winter Grand Prix at the Provençal 3x3 souvenir Christian Serves game. FDP 24 euros / team. 6000 ...
Canceled or closed because of Covid-19

Wednesday 27 January 2021

15:00 to 15:50

With intelligence and humor David Lescot brings back to life the characters of I am too afraid, ...

Thursday 28 January 2021

at 12:15

The museum offers refreshments, it's up to you to show us your culinary specialty (you can bring a ...
Canceled or closed because of Covid-19

From Thursday 28 to Saturday 30 January 2021

Thursday, Friday, Saturday

“Tout le monde ne peut pas être orphelin”, which says a lot about the devastating spirit that ...

Saturday 30 January 2021

21:00 to 01:00

Tangos milongueros, abrazos, milongas, Argentinian waltzes ... and varied and dancing cortinas to ...

Sunday 31 January 2021

16:00 to 17:00

Accompanied by one of the curators of the Ziem museum, enjoy a guided tour of the temporary ...

Tuesday 02 February 2021

20:30 to 22:00

Acrobats, dancers, footfreestylers, taekwender, the 15 new GAT recruits are put on the track by the ...

Friday 05 February 2021

at 20:30

This New York author, distinguished by the Pulitzer Prize with Angels in America, signs here a text ...

Saturday 06 February 2021

19:00 to 00:00

The great place of dance of the country Martégal welcomes you in its new space at 9 quai Paul ...

Tuesday 09 February 2021

19:00 to 20:10

It is a variation, a creation on rebound and resilience, this concept which tells us how human ...

From Thursday 11 to Friday 12 February 2021

Thursday, Friday

20:30 to 21:45

I came to tell you is a rascal of entresort, a humorous curiosity in the form of a fairground ...

Tuesday 16 February 2021

20:30 to 21:40

Adolescent will be the opportunity to discover his latest creation on stage: the meeting with the ...

Friday 19 February 2021

20:30 to 21:40

Georges Feydeau and Lars Norén: no addition or improvisation. The texts are mixed, crossed, ...

Wednesday 24 February 2021

15:00 to 16:00

At the dawn of its twentieth anniversary, Sur le fil ... marks a change in the artistic conception ...

Sunday 07 March 2021

17:00 to 19:15

Feeling threatened by him, Nero kidnaps Junie, Britannicus' fiancée, and gradually turns into a ...
Canceled or closed because of Covid-19

From Tuesday 09 to Wednesday 10 March 2021

Tuesday, Wednesday

19:30 to 22:20

It's an event! The Yacobson Ballet, Russia's first independent ballet company, will perform Sleeping...

From Tuesday 09 to Wednesday 10 March 2021

20:30 to 22:30

In the company of the young and virtuoso pianist Pavel Kolesnikov, she continues her long ...

Wednesday 10 March 2021

11:00 to 11:40

Between object theater and musical spectacle, Frédéric Obry and Jean-Luc Priano take us beyond the...
Canceled or closed because of Covid-19

Friday 12 March 2021

at 20:30

After a long-awaited return and rave reviews in Quebec, Véronic DiCaire arrives in Europe with his ...