All events

Canceled or closed because of Covid-19

Monday 19 April 2021

at 20:30

Passionate about both classical theater and leone-man-show, he is the meeting point between these ...

Saturday 24 April 2021

09:30 to 12:30

To see: Caronte channel, Carro beach, Verdon beach, Sainte-Croix beach, La Tuilière calanque, Eaux ...

Saturday 24 April 2021

at 15:00

Tour commented by the captain. Duration: approximately 45 minutes. Ticket office available at ...
Canceled or closed because of Covid-19

Saturday 24 April 2021

19:00 to 19:45

The play leads us to drift towards lands as real as fantasized, and questions as much as it gives to...
Canceled or closed because of Covid-19

Saturday 24 April 2021

21:00 to 01:00

Tangos milongueros, abrazos, milongas, Argentinian waltzes ... and varied and dancing cortinas to ...

Wednesday 28 April 2021

10:00 to 12:30

Surrounded by limestone hills, beaches, small ports and pine forests, it communicates with the ...

Tuesday 04 May 2021

20:30 to 21:45

Inspired by news items and cinema - French Nouvelle Vague, American Grindhouse movement of the 70s -...
Canceled or closed because of Covid-19

Saturday 08 May 2021

19:00 to 00:00

The great place of dance of the country Martégal welcomes you in its new space at 9 quai Paul ...

Wednesday 12 May 2021

15:00 to 15:35

A girl, whose feet are not yet touching the ground, is seated at the end of the table and must ...

Wednesday 19 May 2021

20:30 to 22:00

This expression of the deep soul of the Portuguese people, which reflects with the same fervor their...

From Friday 21 to Saturday 22 May 2021

at 19:00

Their inspiration was nourished by this element as soft as powerful which upsets the living and ...
Competitive sport

Saturday 29 May 2021

at 18:00

Participation: 8 euros until the end of May 2020 and then 10 euros on the day of the marc...

Saturday 29 May 2021

at 18:00

Bibs withdrawal: from 4pm at the start podium for the 13km race. For the 6 km race and the bib ...

Saturday 29 May 2021

19:00 to 19:20

Saint-Saëns' last concerto, the crowning achievement of his concert performance, is a tremendous ...

Thursday 03 June 2021

20:15 to 22:30

He refuses to give his daughter in marriage to the young man she loves because he is not a ...

From Friday 04 to Sunday 06 June 2021

Every day

Theme 2021: The transmission of knowledge Upcoming program
Second-hand market

Sunday 20 June 2021

10:00 to 17:30

With around twenty exhibitors, all second-hand goods professionals, some from neighboring ...

Sunday 20 June 2021

10:45 to 17:30

Handi action nautic is a friendly and fun day during which activities around nautical sports and ...

Saturday 26 June 2021

10:30 to 00:00

Saturday June 26 - 10:30 am: youth jousting tournament organized by the Jeune Lance Martégale - ...

From Saturday 26 June to Sunday 04 July 2021

Every day

16:00 to 00:00

Coupons 1 euro reduction to be withdrawn in places open to the public (town hall, Tourist Office, ...

Saturday 26 June 2021

19:00 to 23:00

Musical entertainment with variety orchestra in partnership with the bars, restaurants and shops of ...

Sunday 27 June 2021

09:00 to 17:30

Formerly the Targo, the Provencal jousting game, offers passers-by an unusual and unique spectacle ...
Dates to be confirmed

From Friday 25 June to Friday 27 August 2021

Thursday

20:00 to 00:00

Tangeras y tangeros, your ball tango evenings are coming back this summer! Now it is Thu...

Saturday 03 July 2021

22:30 to 00:00

Annual program: At 10:30 p.m .: great pyromelodic show in the garden of La Rode. From 11 p.m. to ...