All events

From Saturday 08 June to Saturday 31 August 2019

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

10:00 to 18:30

Discover the crossed photos between Hans Silvester and Jean-François Mutzig. The works are ...

From Saturday 06 July to Sunday 22 September 2019

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

14:00 to 18:00

The whole of this exhibition on an emblematic film of the world cinema, precursor of the Italian ...

From Tuesday 25 June to Tuesday 27 August 2019

Tuesday

20:00 to 00:00

This is the eighth edition in 2019.Every Tuesday evening of the summer the central square of the ...

From Saturday 01 June to Saturday 31 August 2019

Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

10:30 to 12:00 and 15:30 to 18:30

Discover the paintings of Marguerite Nadal.Opening on Saturday, June 1st from 6pm.Also open on ...

From Saturday 29 June to Wednesday 28 August 2019

Wednesday, Saturday

17:00 to 00:00

The artisans will invest the city center of Jonquières to feast your senses A quarantine on ...

Wednesday 28 August 2019

Summer 2019 programming of outdoor screenings at nightfall.It is advisable to take your chairs or ...

From Thursday 27 June to Thursday 29 August 2019

Thursday

20:00 to 00:00

This is the 10th Edition this summer 2019.On the program, all the Ballroom dances.These evenings, ...

Thursday 29 August 2019

20:30 to 21:50

Saturday 31 August 2019

08:00 to 17:00

Garage sale in the context of the petanque challenge chosen "René Baudino"

From Saturday 22 June to Saturday 31 August 2019

Saturday

20:00 to 00:00

Around the terraces, bar and restaurants in a magical place that surrounds the mirror to the birds: ...

Sunday 01 September 2019

08:00 to 17:00

This is the must-see event of the re-entry. Some sixty exhibitors will welcome you at the Jardin du...
Festival Concert Conference Garage sale

From Thursday 29 August to Sunday 01 September 2019

Sunday

from 08:00

Already 16 years for the Terres de Résistance Festival and still not a wrinkle, this year ...

Sunday 01 September 2019

from 09:30

Exhibition Gathering - Meeting

Sunday 01 September 2019

10:00 to 17:00

- Sunday 1st September from 10h to 17h: gathering sports vehicles, collection and prestige. "Gt - ...
Sporting events Garage sale

From Saturday 31 August to Sunday 01 September 2019

Sunday

from 15:00

Saturday : - 15h, pétanque chosen (3 players, 2 balls). - From 8h to 17h: empty attic. Sunday : - ...

Saturday 07 September 2019

21:00 to 23:00

Destination Venice and its prestigious evenings.Night show in sound and light: a 700 sqm stage will ...
Street party Fair and trade show Parade

From Saturday 07 to Sunday 08 September 2019

Martigues, who always cultivates his likeness to Venice, invites you for the thirteenth year to ...

From Wednesday 04 to Sunday 08 September 2019

Sunday

10:00 to 18:00

It is now an institution in early September, for five days the public garden of Ferrières becomes ...

Saturday 14 September 2019

from 19:30

Several groups on the program, for the benefit of the charity "Travel nurses".The association ...
Cultural event

From Friday 20 to Sunday 22 September 2019

Every day

In 2019, the 36 th Heritage Days celebrate the heritage of arts and entertainment.Shows, visits, ...
Fair and trade show

Saturday 21 September 2019

10:00 to 18:00

Martigues is pleased to welcome, during a day of debate, exchange and reflection, the many ...

Sunday 22 September 2019

09:00 to 18:00

Sunday 22 September 2019

The CV Martigues has a rich experience in events with the organization of multiple regional regattas...

Saturday 28 September 2019

20:30 to 22:00