Today

Regular market

All year long 2023

Thursday, Sunday

08:00 to 13:00

The biggest market of the city with 140 fairgrounds is held on Thursday and Sunday morning. It ...
Regular market

All year long 2023

Thursday, Sunday

08:00 to 13:00

Market specialized in food and market gardening trades. Find around ten stands offering seasonal ...

From Thursday 01 December 2022 to Tuesday 31 January 2023

Every day

08:00 to 18:00

Provencal cribs are visible in the three churches of Martigues: Saint-Louis d'Anjou in Ferrières, ...
Regular market

All year long 2023

Every day

08:30 to 12:00

Are you looking for fresh fish? Meet at the port of Carro. This small fishing village has kept its ...

From Tuesday 17 January to Friday 03 February 2023

Every day except Monday, Saturday, Sunday

A café table, if possible on a terrace, somewhere in France or on the other side of the world, ...

From Thursday 19 January to Sunday 19 February 2023

Every day

We are passionate about drawing and painting, we sketch on the spot, on notebooks, called "travel ...

All year long 2023

Every day

As part of your visit, you will be immersed in the heart of the electricity production. You will ...

From Friday 09 December 2022 to Wednesday 31 May 2023

Every day except Monday, Sunday

Come and discover or re-discover the artist David Montoya and his dreamlike graphic art. At iSee ...

From Saturday 21 to Sunday 29 January 2023

Every day

Martigues, capital of the winter ball, welcomes 5,000 players to participate in national ...

From Wednesday 12 October 2022 to Sunday 29 January 2023

Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

14:00 to 18:00

An exceptional contemporary art exhibition. 50 artists represented, from Boltanski to Guibert. ...