All events

Saturday 11 January 2020

21:00 to 22:15

Sunday 12 January 2020

from 15:00

Sunday 12 January 2020

17:00 to 19:10

Friday 17 January 2020

from 20:30

Saturday 18 January 2020

11:00 to 11:35 and 16:00 to 16:35

From Saturday 18 to Sunday 26 January 2020

Every day

Programming 2020.Martigues, the capital of the winter ball, welcomes 5,000 players to participate in...

From Saturday 18 to Monday 20 January 2020

Sunday

from 08:00

512 teams expected as part of the 35th national bouliste week.FDP 24 euros /team. 6000 euros in ...
Dance show

Tuesday 21 January 2020

from 20:30

From Saturday 25 to Sunday 26 January 2020

Sunday

from 08:30

Programming 2020.Martigues, the capital of the winter ball, is hosting the national women's ...

From Saturday 25 to Sunday 26 January 2020

Sunday

from 08:30

Programming 2020. As part of the 35th National Boulist Week (January 18-26, 2020).512 teams are ...
Dance show

Sunday 26 January 2020

16:00 to 18:30

Theater

Tuesday 28 January 2020

from 19:00

Friday 31 January 2020

20:30 to 21:30

Artistic performance

Friday 31 January 2020

from 20:30

Kendji Girac takes the road again ... and the stage. Necessarily. This is where the artist feels ...
Opera - Operetta - musical comedy

Saturday 01 February 2020

18:55 to 22:35

Theater

From Thursday 06 to Saturday 08 February 2020

Saturday

19:00 to 21:30

Tuesday 11 February 2020

20:30 to 21:30

Theater

Friday 14 February 2020

from 20:30

Dance show

Sunday 23 February 2020

16:00 to 18:45

Opera - Operetta - musical comedy

Saturday 29 February 2020

18:55 to 23:05

Thursday 05 March 2020

from 20:30

Party - clubbing - DJ set

Saturday 07 March 2020

20:00 to 00:00

Sunday 08 March 2020

17:00 to 19:10

Dance show

Friday 13 March 2020

19:00 to 20:20