Spring and summer tours

Saturday 21 May 2022

09:30 to 12:30

On the territory of the Municipality of Martigues, the Fort de Bouc rises its walls of pink ...

Saturday 21 May 2022

10:00 to 12:30

A walk on the shores of the Etang de Berre to discover all its richness. In the heart of the Grand ...

Friday 27 May 2022

14:30 to 16:30

A guided tour of the city of Martigues like you've never seen it before! Follow the guide who tells ...

Saturday 28 May 2022

14:00 to 17:00

Guided hike, 8 km in the city center, on the theme of water, fountains, washhouses and we...

Saturday 28 May 2022

15:00 to 15:45

Martigues "the Provençal Venice" at the mercy of the currents, discover the heart of the city ...

Wednesday 01 June 2022

10:30 to 15:00

Live a unique experience in the heart of the Croix d'Estrine farm. Spend the day with a cheese goat ...

Friday 03 June 2022

14:30 to 16:30

Discover the emblematic places of Martigues that have inspired many painters (Dufy, Derain, ...

Thursday 09 June 2022

17:00 to 19:00

A walk in the heart of the winegrowers' trails in Saint-Julien-les-Martigues. Accompanied by José, ...

Saturday 11 June 2022

10:00 to 12:30

A well-being hike by the Mediterranean sea. Departing from Carro, head for the Cap Couronne ...

From Thursday 07 July to Thursday 25 August 2022

Thursday

09:15 to 10:30

Guided surface visits by an animator employed by the Park. Their objective is to introduce visitors...

Monday 11 July 2022

20:30 to 22:00

Come and discover Martigues at sunset aboard the "San Crist" or the "1000 sabords".

Tuesday 12 July 2022

09:30 to 12:00

Covering an area of ​​15,500 ha, the pond and its 80 km of coastline will surprise you with the ...

Wednesday 13 July 2022

09:30 to 12:30

Guided walk in the magnificent creeks of the Côte Bleue from Martigues center.

Thursday 14 July 2022

22:00 to 23:00

This year, enjoy the fireworks of the national holiday from the Etang de Berre. Join us on board and...

From Tuesday 02 to Tuesday 30 August 2022

Tuesday, Thursday

at 09:30

Access the sets of the television series "Camping Paradis" and discover all the secrets of filming ...