All events

Sunday 22 September 2019

08:00 to 17:00

Sunday 22 September 2019

09:00 to 18:00

Sunday 22 September 2019

The CV Martigues has a rich experience in events with the organization of multiple regional regattas...
Cultural event

From Friday 20 to Sunday 22 September 2019

Every day

In 2019, the 36 th Heritage Days celebrate the heritage of arts and entertainment.Shows, visits, ...

From Thursday 31 January to Thursday 03 October 2019

Every day

-Thursday 31 January at 6pm: the extraordinary adventure of the Ballets Russes in Paris. By ...

From Monday 07 January to Monday 18 November 2019

Every day

The lectures take place either at the Conference Hall of the town hall or at the Salle Raoul Dufy ...

From Saturday 14 September 2019 to Tuesday 30 June 2020

Every day

Thursday 26 September 2019

from 19:00

Festival Concert Conference

From Friday 27 September to Saturday 12 October 2019

Every day

Saturday 28 September 2019

from 14:30

Saturday 28 September 2019

20:30 to 22:00

Party - clubbing - DJ set

Saturday 28 September 2019

21:00 to 01:00

Party - clubbing - DJ set

Saturday 28 September 2019

from 22:00

Saturday 28 September 2019

Sunday 29 September 2019

09:00 to 16:00

A big empty loft in support of the works of the ONG.Exhibitors' info: registration at 06 60 50 26 ...
Fair and trade show Conference

From Saturday 28 to Sunday 29 September 2019

Sunday

10:00 to 18:00

In an atypical place, about thirty speakers offer their care, practices, workshops, conferences in a...
Fair and trade show

From Friday 04 to Sunday 06 October 2019

Friday, Saturday, Sunday

10:00 to 19:00

From Friday 04 to Monday 07 October 2019

Monday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

10:00 to 19:00

Friday 04 October 2019

from 18:00

Conference Gathering - Meeting Cultural event

From Friday 04 to Saturday 12 October 2019

Every day

Saturday 05 October 2019

08:00 to 17:00

Street party Market Demonstration

Saturday 05 October 2019

10:00 to 17:30

Exhibition of wine and agricultural equipment (tractors, harvester...), educational farm and hive, ...

From Saturday 05 to Sunday 06 October 2019

Saturday

13:00 to 18:30

Encourage blood and gold teams and all the rowers from all over France!2nd round of the championship...
Party - clubbing - DJ set

Saturday 05 October 2019

20:00 to 00:00