All events

Dance show

Sunday 17 November 2019

16:00 to 19:30

Artistic performance

Sunday 17 November 2019

17:00 to 18:45

Street party Concert Cultural event

Thursday 21 November 2019

18:00 to 23:00

To celebrate the Beaujolais Nouveau, the town of Martigues and the Association of merchants of ...

Thursday 21 November 2019

from 18:00

Thursday 21 November 2019

from 20:00

From Friday 22 to Sunday 24 November 2019

Friday, Saturday, Sunday

09:00 to 17:00

Friday 22 November 2019

from 20:30

This is the 13th edition of Jazz on the City, a unifying and unmissable event of late autumn.As part...

Saturday 23 November 2019

from 16:00

Saturday 23 November 2019

from 16:00

New program: José LLeixa performs "Jean Ferrat, rebel in love, poet"By reservation on 06 76 28 17 ...
Opera - Operetta - musical comedy

Saturday 23 November 2019

18:55 to 22:50

Saturday 23 November 2019

from 20:30

An opportunity to (re) discover the repertoire of Provencal dances!It is not only farandole, the ...

Sunday 24 November 2019

from 15:00

Conference Debate

Tuesday 26 November 2019

from 18:00

Wednesday 27 November 2019

19:00 to 20:10

Saturday 30 November 2019

19:00 to 20:30

Saturday 30 November 2019

from 20:00

A 2018 creation by Heddy Maalem, for and with James Carlès.Produced by James Carlès Dance Co. & ...

Saturday 30 November 2019

21:00 to 22:15

Sunday 01 December 2019

from 14:00

Concert Projection

Friday 06 December 2019

19:00 to 20:10

Saturday 07 December 2019

from 20:00

Bingo

Sunday 08 December 2019

from 13:00

Sunday 08 December 2019

15:00 to 18:00

In support of the ONG
Dance show

Tuesday 10 December 2019

20:30 to 21:30

Dance show

Friday 13 December 2019

20:30 to 22:00