All events

Thursday 27 February 2020

from 14:00

- Workshop "The circus in the cinema": before the screening, Rodolphe Cobetto-Caravanes, lecturer at...

Friday 28 February 2020

from 20:30

Opera - Operetta - musical comedy

Saturday 29 February 2020

18:55 to 23:05

When Agrippina learns that her husband, the Emperor Claudius, died at sea, she is determined to ...

From Wednesday 04 to Sunday 08 March 2020

Every day

Conceived as an artistic and democratic space where everyone can express himself without constraint,...

From Thursday 05 March to Friday 03 April 2020

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

14:00 to 18:00

As part of the Regard de Femmes Festival (March 4 to 8, 2020 at the Jean Renoir cinema), in ...

Thursday 05 March 2020

from 20:30

Never will author have been more attentive to his time and to the people than Rainer Werner ...

Saturday 07 March 2020

from 17:00

Charity concert organized by the association "Henriette the voice of an angel" on the occasion of ...
Party - clubbing - DJ set

Saturday 07 March 2020

20:00 to 00:00

Mardi Gras party dances, rock, swing and all dances.We disguise ourselves, we eat pancakes ... and ...

Sunday 08 March 2020

17:00 to 19:10

The story is that of a young Parisian to whom his parents found a good party, daughter of count, in ...

Sunday 08 March 2020

A prestigious scene, three of the greatest French playwrights, four timeless shows ... the ...
Tasting, eating and drinking

Thursday 12 March 2020

from 12:15

With each new exhibition, the museum invites you to share a convivial meal after a detailed ...

Thursday 12 March 2020

from 20:00

Charlie is fighting to save his family business of traditional shoes from bankruptcy. He ...
Dance show

Friday 13 March 2020

19:00 to 20:20

With Marie-Antoinette, created at the Palace of Versailles, Thierry Malandain brings together 22 ...

From Saturday 14 to Sunday 15 March 2020

Saturday, Sunday

10:00 to 18:00

Fifty exhibitors on 2000 square metres will offer small and large fossils, raw minerals or worked in...
Opera - Operetta - musical comedy

Saturday 14 March 2020

18:55 to 21:30

Blaspheming the passage of a difficult course, a Dutch sailor sentenced his ship to roam the waters,...
Concert

Tuesday 17 March 2020

20:30 to 22:00

In Blue, we find everything we have always loved at Keren Ann.A voice that stretches like a cat in ...

Saturday 21 March 2020

20:00 to 01:00

The great annual challenge by Ar 'Danse and the French dance federation.Rock, Be bop, Fox trot, ...

Wednesday 25 March 2020

from 18:00

Presented by Françoise Espitalier.Trained in Europe at the beginning of the 20th century by Serge ...

Wednesday 25 March 2020

19:00 to 19:45

On the backdrop of a polar landscape, Mirages - The Boreal Souls plunges the viewer into the heart ...
Dance show

Sunday 29 March 2020

16:00 to 19:05

Despite her family's boundless hatred for the Capulets, Romeo loves Juliet deeply, and Juliet loves ...

From Sunday 29 to Tuesday 31 March 2020

Every day

Tuesday 31 March 2020

20:30 to 21:35

Trampolinist, acrobat and director, Mathurin Bolze, emblematic figure of the contemporary circus, ...

Friday 03 April 2020

20:30 to 22:00

Artist of the year, victory of jazz 2017, training jazzman, Thomas de Pourquery travels a lot ... ...

From Friday 03 to Sunday 26 April 2020

Every day