All events

From Friday 02 to Monday 05 October 2020

Monday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

10:00 to 19:00

This is the annual rendez-vous for automotive enthusiasts.The auto show opened for the first time in...

Saturday 03 October 2020

10:00 to 17:30

This regional day will be an opportunity to discover or rediscover the authenticity, traditions and ...
Dance show

Sunday 04 October 2020

16:00 to 18:45

A production of the Bolshoi Ballet broadcast live and in high definition at the Palace Martigues ...
Opera - Operetta - musical comedy

Saturday 10 October 2020

18:55 to 22:30

A production of the Metropolitan Opera of New York broadcast live and in high definition at the ...

Saturday 10 October 2020

from 20:30

L'Hacienda and La Halle de Martigues present an exceptional concert with Canelita, Los Chichos and ...

Sunday 11 October 2020

Support the blood and gold crews! Aou Aou Aou!

From Thursday 15 to Sunday 18 October 2020

Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

10:00 to 19:00

A TPL event and CarLoisirs.In this edition discover more than 250 new or used vehicles among many ...
Sporting events Athletic event

Sunday 18 October 2020

08:00 to 17:00

An annual event of the Departmental Hiking Committee of Bouches-du-Rhône (CDRP13), in partnership ...

From Saturday 17 to Sunday 18 October 2020

Sunday

10:00 to 18:00

The village of exhibitors, located in the garden of Ferrières, offers the possibility of dining at ...
Dance show

Tuesday 20 October 2020

from 20:30

Celtic Legends will be touring Europe again in early 2020 with a completely redesigned show led by ...
Fair and trade show

From Friday 23 to Sunday 25 October 2020

Friday, Saturday, Sunday

09:30 to 19:00

Covered 5000 square meters, discover more than 150 exhibitors on the themes of housing, furnishing, ...
Artistic performance

From Tuesday 27 to Thursday 29 October 2020

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

20:30 to 21:35

Postponement of April 2020. Endowed with a real power or talented illusionist? Be that as it may, ...

Sunday 01 November 2020

16:00 to 18:50

A production of the Bolshoi Ballet broadcast live and in high definition at the Palace Martigues ...
Opera - Operetta - musical comedy

Saturday 07 November 2020

18:55 to 22:00

A production of the Metropolitan Opera of New York broadcast live and in high definition at the ...

Saturday 07 November 2020

from 20:30

Me Mado born in Nice on July 31 19th cent .... Biiiiiiiip! certify that everything you hear and ...
Dance show

Tuesday 10 November 2020

19:00 to 19:55

Report of April 10, 2020. After Pixel, presented at Les Salins in 2015, here is Acqua Alta, the ...

Saturday 14 November 2020

On the occasion of the Museums Night, take advantage of the collections, the current exhibition and ...
Fair and trade show

From Friday 13 to Sunday 15 November 2020

Sunday

10:00 to 19:00

The 36th artisanal Christmas of Martigues, large-scale event, this year receives 150 exhibitors for ...

Sunday 15 November 2020

from 15:00

Various prizes to win.Schedule and price of boxes to be determined.
Dance show

Tuesday 24 November 2020

20:30 to 21:50

Report of March 13. Tickets will be exchanged to replace you in the room. With Marie-Antoinette, ...

Monday 30 November 2020

from 20:00

Event postponed to November 30, 2020 at 8 p.m. Jérémy Ferrari's new show After religion and war, ...

Sunday 06 December 2020

from 16:00

Lots to win!
Opera - Operetta - musical comedy

Saturday 12 December 2020

18:55 to 21:45

A production of the Metropolitan Opera of New York broadcast live and in high definition at the ...
Dance show

Sunday 20 December 2020

16:00 to 18:30

A production of the Bolshoi Ballet broadcast live and in high definition at the Palace Martigues ...