All events

From Wednesday 16 October 2019 to Sunday 02 February 2020

Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

14:00 to 18:00

Trained at the School of Fine Arts in Montpellier, Alain Lambilliotte has been developing a strong ...

Sunday 08 December 2019

15:00 to 18:00

In support of the ONG

Sunday 08 December 2019

from 15:00

Lots to be won. 15 euros for 4 cartons, 20 euros for 6.

From Sunday 29 September 2019 to Sunday 29 March 2020

Sunday

from 15:30

3500 euros in vouchers from 100 to 300 euros and a great pot.15 euros the 6 boxes, 25 euros the ...

Sunday 08 December 2019

from 16:00

Lots of prizes to be won

From Saturday 07 to Wednesday 18 December 2019

Every day

Neighborhood Houses celebrate Christmas. Here is the 2019 program.At Boudème, Saturday, December 7 ...

From Tuesday 12 November to Monday 16 December 2019

Every day

December is here ... and here is the time of the tradition of the nursery in Provence.Capouliero is ...

From Saturday 14 September 2019 to Tuesday 30 June 2020

Every day

Events 2019- 29th of October from 9h45 to 11h45 and from 15h to 18h: Initiation watercolor - with ...

From Saturday 28 September 2019 to Friday 05 June 2020

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

13:00 to 18:00

Remy Uno enters the theatre with monumental works. He dresses the ceiling of the hall with a ...

Tuesday 10 December 2019

16:30 to 18:30

The Maison Jeanne Pistoun organizes two festive times around Christmas.- Tuesday, December 10 from ...

Tuesday 10 December 2019

from 17:00

The houses of St-Julien and St-Pierre celebrate Christmas.
Conference Debate

Tuesday 10 December 2019

from 18:00

- Tuesday, November 26 at 18h, conference room of the town hall: "They shone oil under the ...

Tuesday 10 December 2019

20:30 to 21:30

Once upon a time there was a meeting between the Cannes orchestra and the choreographer Marion Levy....

From Thursday 21 November 2019 to Saturday 25 January 2020

Wednesday, Saturday

10:00 to 12:00

The exhibition presents some forty photographs depicting the filming of Umut Akar's "The Star of ...

From Wednesday 04 to Saturday 21 December 2019

Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

10:30 to 12:00 and 15:30 to 18:00

As you stroll through the island district, stop by the Indigo Gallery Workshop to discover the works...

From Tuesday 10 to Thursday 12 December 2019

Thursday

from 16:00

The N-D-M house celebrates Christmas with entertainment and games for children. Tuesday 10 at 6 ...

Friday 13 December 2019

from 13:00

The Mas de Pouane district celebrates Christmas with Maison Jacques Méli.

Friday 13 December 2019

from 14:45 and from 16:45

The district and the Maison Paradis Saint-Roch celebrate Christmas.At 2:45 p.m. at the Cinema Jean ...

Friday 13 December 2019

from 18:00

Carro's House celebrates Christmas!
Dance show

Friday 13 December 2019

20:30 to 22:00

Gisèle Vienne has been shaking conventions for almost 20 years by choreographing intimate emotions....
Street party Market Parade

From Friday 13 December 2019 to Sunday 05 January 2020

Every day

Many activities for young people and their families in the three neighborhoods of downtown.- Rides ...
Street party

From Saturday 14 December 2019 to Sunday 05 January 2020

Every day

10:30 to 19:00

Ice rink mainly dedicated to children. As part of the Christmas Fairy.

Saturday 14 December 2019

from 14:30

Luna and Bombyx, two clowns, also Guides Emeritus to Homeric Merits, will make you discover the Ziem...

Saturday 14 December 2019

from 15:00

Loto by the National Federation of Veterans Affairs in Algeria.