La Halle

Fair or show Canceled or closed because of Covid-19

From Thursday 20 to Sunday 23 May 2021

Every day

10:00 to 19:00

A TPL event and CarLoisirs. - News. - New vehicles in stock - A wide choice of used vehicles for ...

Friday 25 June 2021

at 21:00

- Bun Hay Mean (aka Funny Chinese) will be the headlining artist. - The other artists: Redouanne ...

Tuesday 20 July 2021

at 20:30

It marks the heritage of French song with titles like "Je l'aime à en mourir", "L'encre pour ...

Tuesday 20 July 2021

at 20:30

At 8:30 p.m .: - July 20: Francis Cabrel + 1 st part. - July 21: M Pokora + 1st part. - July 23: ...

Wednesday 21 July 2021

at 20:30

For this show which promises to be much more than a concert, this extraordinary performer will be ...

Friday 23 July 2021

at 20:30

In this context, we are not surprised to find rappers at the top of the rankings, like Ninho, second...

Saturday 24 July 2021

at 20:30

With the watchwords, celebration, love and peace! Do not hesitate any longer and come experience ...

Sunday 25 July 2021

at 20:30

On this occasion, GIMS is preparing a new album and the DECADE TOUR. After the success of its 3rd...

Saturday 02 October 2021

at 20:30

postponement of the show which was to take place on March 24, 2021

The 5 musicians and 12 dancers will present unprecedented but always impetuous choreography ...

Saturday 30 October 2021

at 20:30

I decided to answer all questions and especially to answer those ..... that you will never ask! No ...

Thursday 02 December 2021

at 20:30

Postponement of the performance scheduled for April 15

After religion and war, Jeremy Ferrari attacks health! A new explosive theme for the comedian with ...