Le bel été martégal

The beautiful martégal summer - The fadas of the world in Martigues. The majority of activities and entertainment are free to make you experience a great summer in 2022. Concerts, conferences, shows, dances, fireworks, shared meals... You will love spending your summer in Martigues.

From Tuesday 28 June to Wednesday 31 August 2022

Every day

at 21:30

At nightfall

An outdoor session is a full-fledged cultural action project, with strong educational and social ...

From Tuesday 19 July to Friday 19 August 2022

Every day

As part of the revitalization of the city center, the City of Martigues launched in 2016 the ...

From Saturday 09 July to Sunday 21 August 2022

Every day

Workshops were offered to children and adults in the courtyard of the Island. The works thus ...

Tuesday 16 August 2022

17:00 to 20:00

It is not only the adults who have been deprived of FREEDOM since March 2020, the children, the kids...

From Tuesday 05 July to Tuesday 30 August 2022

Tuesday

20:00 to 23:30

Every Tuesday evening in the summer, the central square of the island, a typical Venetian Provençal...

Tuesday 16 August 2022

21:00 to 22:30

A free concert as part of the Fadas du monde. His ambient pop-folk music invites you to open up to ...

Wednesday 17 August 2022

at 17:00

The cinema sector of Martigues supports Suzel Roche for her documentary project "Les Laurons, from ...

From Wednesday 17 to Saturday 20 August 2022

Every day

at 17:00

The Martigues fish week takes place in mid-August on the Quai Sainte-Anne (Jonquières). - Fishing...

From Saturday 09 July to Saturday 20 August 2022

Wednesday, Saturday

18:00 to 23:30

The artisans will invest the city center of Jonquières to feast your senses. Musical entertainment...

Wednesday 17 August 2022

at 19:15

The Quartet Vendanges Tardives is a musical formation rooted in a Jazz and Bossa Nova repertoire.

From Thursday 18 to Saturday 20 August 2022

Every day

at 20:00

As part of the fishing competitions of the fishing week in mid-August on the Quai Sainte-Anne ...

From Thursday 07 July to Thursday 01 September 2022

Thursday

20:00 to 23:30

Around the terraces, bar and restaurants in a magical place that adjoins "le Mirroir aux Oiseaux" ...

Thursday 18 August 2022

21:00 to 22:30

THE MUSIC FADAS are the musical expression that makes the great values of the Fadas du Monde ...

Thursday 18 August 2022

She could have gone to see a shrink but no... She prefers to stop in this bar in Sotteville and talk...

Friday 19 August 2022

at 18:00

Martigues celebrates the day of its liberation. On the programme: ceremony and parade, dance, period...

From Friday 15 July to Friday 19 August 2022

Friday

18:30 to 23:30

On the Place Jean Jaurès, in the centre of Ferrières, enjoy the family games and concerts.

From Saturday 20 to Monday 29 August 2022

Every day

10:00 to 18:00

Glide, solo-crew and collective fleet. The volunteers of the Sailing Club of Martigues will welcome...

Saturday 20 August 2022

at 22:00

A firework display on the Etang de Berre, which brings together thousands of spectators dazzled by a...

Saturday 20 August 2022

22:30 to 00:00

From dancehall to baile funk to the most secret stages of South African gqom or tarraxo: with guest ...

Tuesday 23 August 2022

17:30 to 19:00

The L'Île district asserts itself as an urban palimpsest. It unfolds between listed sites, ...

Thursday 25 August 2022

09:00 to 10:30

After a convivial moment around a tea or a coffee, discover a singular point of view on one aspect ...

Saturday 27 August 2022

14:30 to 18:00

This event, organised by the Sports Department, enables the various sports various sports ...

From Saturday 09 July to Saturday 03 September 2022

Saturday

20:00 to 23:30

Martigues organizes its milonga around the terraces, bar and restaurants in a magical place which ...

From Wednesday 07 to Sunday 11 September 2022

Every day

It is now an institution in early September, for five days the public garden of Ferrières becomes ...