All events

Sunday 06 December 2020

from 16:00

Lots to win!

From Saturday 14 September 2019 to Tuesday 30 June 2020

Every day

Events 2019- 29th of October from 9h45 to 11h45 and from 15h to 18h: Initiation watercolor - with ...

From Tuesday 12 November to Monday 16 December 2019

Every day

December is here ... and here is the time of the tradition of the nursery in Provence.Capouliero is ...
For the fourth year in a row, the Martigues'S Jazz festival will bring the city to the rhythm of ...

From Saturday 07 to Wednesday 18 December 2019

Every day

Neighborhood Houses celebrate Christmas. Here is the 2019 program.At Boudème, Saturday, December 7 ...
It is now a tradition in Martigues, that of illuminations. Every year, on the eve of Christmas, a ...
Many prizes to win.1 carton 6 euros, 3 boxes 15 euros, 6 boxes 20 euros.

From Wednesday 04 to Saturday 21 December 2019

Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

10:30 to 12:00 and 15:30 to 18:00

As you stroll through the island district, stop by the Indigo Gallery Workshop to discover the works...

From Wednesday 16 October 2019 to Sunday 02 February 2020

Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

14:00 to 18:00

Trained at the School of Fine Arts in Montpellier, Alain Lambilliotte has been developing a strong ...

From Thursday 21 November 2019 to Saturday 25 January 2020

Wednesday, Saturday

10:00 to 12:00

The exhibition presents some forty photographs depicting the filming of Umut Akar's "The Star of ...