All events

Tuesday 11 August 2020

10:00 to 14:00

An exchange counter for reading, listening to music, having a workshop, an electronic nap ...

From Tuesday 19 May to Tuesday 27 October 2020

Tuesday

16:00 to 19:00

From producer to consumer with around fifteen stands: fruit and vegetables, cold meats, meats, ...
Projection Party - clubbing - DJ set

Tuesday 11 August 2020

19:00 to 22:00

Sound System evening - Black Beanie Dub, followed by the screening of the film Inna de Yard: The ...
Conference

From Tuesday 28 July to Tuesday 18 August 2020

Tuesday

from 19:00

Conferences - debates proposed by the Miracetti association. See you at Place des Traceurs de Pierre...

From Tuesday 23 June to Tuesday 25 August 2020

Tuesday

20:00 to 00:00

Event canceled

Event canceled in 2020. Every Tuesday evening in the summer, the central square of the island, a ...
Projection Party - clubbing - DJ set

From Tuesday 14 July to Tuesday 25 August 2020

Tuesday

from 20:00

Every Tuesday, a space for expression for young people, DJ evening, hip-hop, cinema ...
Artistic performance

From Wednesday 05 to Wednesday 26 August 2020

Wednesday

10:00 to 12:00

Wednesday 12 August 2020

11:30 to 18:30

Sound System evening - Black Beanie Dub, followed by the screening of the film Inna de Yard: The ...

From Wednesday 03 June to Saturday 29 August 2020

Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

10:30 to 12:00 and 15:30 to 18:30

Discover Marguerite Nadal's paintings.

From Saturday 27 June to Wednesday 26 August 2020

Wednesday, Saturday

17:00 to 00:00

Event canceled

Canceled event.The artisans will invest the city center of Jonquières to feast your senses A ...

From Wednesday 15 July to Wednesday 26 August 2020

Wednesday

18:00 to 23:00

All evening, the merchants of Jonquières welcome you accompanied by local artisans, an empty ...

Thursday 13 August 2020

10:00 to 14:00

With a demonstration by chef Fabien Morreale around Provencal cuisine. On registration on 04 42 10 ...

From Thursday 06 to Thursday 13 August 2020

Thursday

from 10:30

Every Tuesday, a space for expression for young people, DJ evening, hip-hop, cinema ...

From Thursday 16 July to Thursday 27 August 2020

Thursday

19:00 to 23:00

Come listen to a jazz repertoire in the idyllic setting of the island district, in the immediate ...

From Thursday 25 June to Thursday 27 August 2020

Thursday

20:00 to 00:00

Event canceled

Canceled event. Tangeras y tangeros, your ball tango evenings are coming back this summer! Now it ...

From Friday 17 July to Friday 28 August 2020

Friday

19:00 to 23:00

Variety concerts with local artists.
Athletic event

Saturday 15 August 2020

07:00 to 18:00

Event canceled

Canceled event.This day is unique on the coast, it is far from the big big game fishing competitions...

From Saturday 27 June to Saturday 29 August 2020

Saturday

20:00 to 00:00

Event canceled

Event canceled in 2020.Around the terraces, bar and restaurants in a magical place that adjoins "le ...

From Saturday 11 July to Saturday 15 August 2020

Saturday

21:00 to 23:00

Monday 17 August 2020

19:00 to 20:00

An emeritus storyteller, Jean Guillon went to meet the inhabitants with his trailer to exchange with...

Wednesday 19 August 2020

from 16:00

The Louis Aragon Media Library offers the animation Rue des minots, with stories in Kamis...

From Friday 21 to Saturday 22 August 2020

Friday

17:00 to 01:00

Event canceled

CanceledWe will find the atmosphere and the frenzy that was in the evenings of the Liberation.Friday...

Friday 21 August 2020

from 17:00

Event canceled

Canceled The Market of Provence offers products from our region: cold meats, olive oil, tapenade, ...

Friday 21 August 2020

19:00 to 20:00

An emeritus storyteller, Jean Guillon went to meet the inhabitants with his trailer to exchange with...