Events and courses

Une sélection des animations et stages dédiées aux enfants

From Wednesday 05 December 2018 to Wednesday 11 December 2019

Wednesday

10:30 to 11:30

There is no age to philosophize! With Juliette Grégoire. By reservation: 40 seatsBy phone 04-42-42-19-03, by email lalinea2@wanadoo.fr, by FB or in ...
  • Location :
    • In the town centre
  • :
    • Literature and poetry

From Monday 07 January to Wednesday 18 December 2019

Monday

17:00 to 18:30

From Monday 07 January to Wednesday 18 December 2019

Wednesday

10:00 to 11:30

Outside of school hours... The children's workshop!Except during the holidays of the Aix-Marseille academy.The Ziem Museum offers children aged 6 to ...
  • :
    • Arts and fine arts

From Tuesday 29 to Wednesday 30 October 2019

Tuesday, Wednesday

10:00 to 10:35 and 15:00 to 15:35

Street party Projection

Thursday 31 October 2019

14:00 to 18:00

Saturday 09 November 2019

11:00 to 11:55

Wednesday 27 November 2019

10:00 to 13:00

  • Location :
    • In the town centre
  • :
    • Literature and poetry
    • Gastronomy

From Saturday 21 to Sunday 22 December 2019

Saturday, Sunday

from 10:00 and from 15:30

The MDR Festival specially programmed for your children: 2 days, 4 children's shows (9 months to 10 ...

Saturday 18 January 2020

11:00 to 11:35 and 16:00 to 16:35