Activities for children

All year long 2020

Every day

08:30 to 12:00

Are you looking for fresh fish? Meet on the port of Carro. This small fishing village has kept its ...
Traditional festival Street party

Saturday 27 June 2020

09:00 to 00:00

Canceled event

Canceled event Participate in a great day of free entertainment! 10 am: Fishermen's Mass at the ...

From Saturday 27 June to Sunday 05 July 2020

Every day

16:00 to 00:00

The funfair will be in full swing with around thirty fairground craftsmen, the usual and unavoidable...
Street party Show Sound and light Firework

Saturday 04 July 2020

19:00 to 00:00

Canceled event

Canceled event.Pyromelodic show on the pond of Berre, unique creation of Group F.- At 22 h 30: great...

Tuesday 14 July 2020

Canceled event

Event canceled.July 14, an emblematic date in our history, will be celebrated in the purest ...
Fun fair

From Friday 17 to Tuesday 21 July 2020

Monday, Tuesday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

16:00 to 00:00

As part of the Carro celebrations (July 17 to 21, 2020). The funfair tradition: on the seafront, ...
Firework Party - clubbing - DJ set

Tuesday 21 July 2020

from 22:00

At the closing of the Carro Festival (July 17th to 21st, 2020), fireworks will be fired from the ...

Friday 07 August 2020

17:00 to 00:00

On this occasion, discover the heart of the city and the shopping streets. Local merchants in ...
Conference Demonstration Projection

Friday 07 August 2020

from 21:30

It is at La Couronne lighthouse that the observations will take place given the little visual and ...
Traditional festival Tasting, eating and drinking Concert Party - clubbing - DJ set

Saturday 08 August 2020

19:00 to 01:00

The most famous of the village festivals returns, place at the Fête de la Moule! Pétanque, ...
Athletic event

Saturday 15 August 2020

07:00 to 18:00

This day is unique on the coast, it is far from the big big game fishing competitions and it is not ...

Friday 21 August 2020

from 17:00

The Market of Provence offers products from our region: cold meats, olive oil, tapenade, ...

From Friday 21 to Saturday 22 August 2020

Saturday

from 11:00

We will find the atmosphere and the frenzy that was in the evenings of the Liberation.Friday :- From...
Sporting events Provençal jousts

Sunday 30 August 2020

08:00 to 21:00

400 jousters expected. Musical entertainment, inflatable structure, refreshment bar and c...
Exhibition Gathering - Meeting

Sunday 06 September 2020

10:00 to 17:00

- Sunday from 10h to 17h: gathering of sports, collection and prestige vehicles. "Gt - Sport - ...

Saturday 03 October 2020

10:00 to 17:30

This regional day will be an opportunity to discover or rediscover the authenticity, traditions and ...

Sunday 11 October 2020

Support the blood and gold crews! Aou Aou Aou!
Dance show

Tuesday 10 November 2020

19:00 to 19:55

Report of April 10, 2020. After Pixel, presented at Les Salins in 2015, here is Acqua Alta, the ...

Sunday 15 November 2020

from 15:00

Various prizes to win.Schedule and price of boxes to be determined.

Sunday 06 December 2020

from 16:00

Lots to win!

Saturday 24 April 2021

19:00 to 19:45

Report of March 25, 2020.On the backdrop of a polar landscape, Mirages - The Boreal Souls plunges ...

Wednesday 12 May 2021

15:00 to 15:35

Report of May 20, 2020.Who has not had a family meal that never ends? The Théâtre Bascule ...