Activities for children

All year long 2021

Every day except Saturday, Sunday

09:00 to 17:00

The public information centre welcomes you by appointment, alone or in a group. You will discover a ...
Canceled or closed because of Covid-19

Friday 22 January 2021

19:00 to 20:00

With malice and elegance, the artists of the Collectif Petit Travers present Pan-Pot or moderately ...
Canceled or closed because of Covid-19

Wednesday 27 January 2021

15:00 to 15:50

With intelligence and humor David Lescot brings back to life the characters of I am too afraid, ...

Tuesday 02 February 2021

20:30 to 22:00

Acrobats, dancers, footfreestylers, taekwender, the 15 new GAT recruits are put on the track by the ...

Tuesday 09 February 2021

19:00 to 20:10

It is a variation, a creation on rebound and resilience, this concept which tells us how human ...

Wednesday 24 February 2021

15:00 to 16:00

At the dawn of its twentieth anniversary, Sur le fil ... marks a change in the artistic conception ...

Wednesday 10 March 2021

11:00 to 11:40

Between object theater and musical spectacle, Frédéric Obry and Jean-Luc Priano take us beyond the...
Dates to be confirmed

From Saturday 24 to Sunday 25 April 2021

10:00 to 18:00

They will offer free pilot demonstrations, large structures, traditional kites and give their advice...

Tuesday 04 May 2021

20:30 to 21:45

Inspired by news items and cinema - French Nouvelle Vague, American Grindhouse movement of the 70s -...

Wednesday 12 May 2021

15:00 to 15:35

A girl, whose feet are not yet touching the ground, is seated at the end of the table and must ...

Wednesday 14 July 2021

18:30 to 02:00

In the program : -6.30pm: traditional parade with a departure in front of the town hall - 10:30 ...

All year long 2021

Every day

The course is punctuated by fun activities for children and new information for the greatest. ...