Events and courses

Une sélection des animations et stages dédiées aux enfants

From Wednesday 08 January to Wednesday 16 December 2020

Wednesday

10:00 to 11:30

Outside of school hours... The children's workshop!Except during the holidays of the Aix-Marseille academy.The Ziem Museum offers children aged 6 to ...
  • Location :
    • In the town centre
  • :
    • Arts and fine arts

From Wednesday 08 to Wednesday 29 January 2020

Wednesday

10:30 to 11:00 and 11:00 to 11:30

For ages 0 to 3: 10:30 a.m. to 11 a.m.For ages 3 to 6: 11 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.

Wednesday 29 January 2020

14:00 to 17:30

  • Location :
    • In the town centre
  • :
    • Board games

From Friday 14 February to Sunday 01 March 2020

Every day

For the 2nd edition of Tempo circus, the City of Martigues is welcoming all the energy and pleasure ...

Sunday 16 February 2020

09:30 to 18:00

In the morning: technical courses (performed by renowned dancers), for adults and childre...

Sunday 16 February 2020

from 17:00

- "Barro Nuestro" / Cie Punto y Trazo. Acrobatic feats intermingle with intimate moments and ...

From Monday 17 to Friday 28 February 2020

Every day

  • Location :
    • In town
  • :
    • Ball sports

Wednesday 19 February 2020

09:30 to 11:30 and 13:00 to 15:00

  • Location :
    • In town
  • :
    • Circus

Monday 24 February 2020

10:00 to 11:00 and 14:00 to 15:00

  • Location :
    • In the town centre
  • :
    • Arts and fine arts

From Tuesday 25 to Friday 28 February 2020

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

10:00 to 11:30

  • Location :
    • In the town centre
  • :
    • Arts and fine arts

Thursday 27 February 2020

from 14:00

- Workshop "The circus in the cinema": before the screening, Rodolphe Cobetto-Caravanes, lecturer at...

Thursday 10 December 2020

16:30 to 18:30

The Maison Jeanne Pistoun organizes two festive times around Christmas.- Tuesday, December 10 from ...