Activities for children

Dance show

Tuesday 10 November 2020

19:00 to 19:55

Report of April 10, 2020. After Pixel, presented at Les Salins in 2015, here is Acqua Alta, the ...

Sunday 15 November 2020

from 15:00

Various prizes to win.Schedule and price of boxes to be determined.

Wednesday 18 November 2020

15:00 to 16:00

Dance show

Thursday 03 December 2020

19:00 to 20:05

Sunday 06 December 2020

from 16:00

Lots to win!
Dance show

Sunday 20 December 2020

16:00 to 18:30

A production of the Bolshoi Ballet broadcast live and in high definition at the Palace Martigues ...

Wednesday 27 January 2021

15:00 to 15:50

Theater

Tuesday 09 February 2021

19:00 to 20:10

From Wednesday 10 to Saturday 13 March 2021

Wednesday, Saturday

11:00 to 11:40

Dance show

Friday 09 April 2021

20:30 to 21:20

Saturday 24 April 2021

19:00 to 19:45

Report of March 25, 2020.On the backdrop of a polar landscape, Mirages - The Boreal Souls plunges ...

Wednesday 12 May 2021

15:00 to 15:35

Report of May 20, 2020.Who has not had a family meal that never ends? The Théâtre Bascule ...

From Tuesday 20 to Sunday 25 July 2021

Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, Sunday

from 20:30

This summer La Halle awaits you for the 4th edition of the open-air concerts. A remarkable program ...