Outside visits

From Sunday 01 to Sunday 29 August 2021

Tuesday, Thursday, Sunday

Tour commented by the captain. Duration: approximately 45 minutes. Useful information : - All ...

From Monday 02 to Monday 23 August 2021

Monday

Boat trip from downtown Martigues to explore the Caronte channel and its canals which have earned ...

Wednesday 04 August 2021

09:00 to 12:00

The city has long had a shortage of fresh water. We will discover the history of the different ...

From Wednesday 14 July to Wednesday 25 August 2021

Wednesday

09:30 to 12:30

To see: Caronte channel, Carro beach, Verdon beach, Sainte-Croix beach, La Tuilière calanque, Eaux ...

From Thursday 15 July to Thursday 26 August 2021

Thursday

09:15 to 10:30

Registration at the Martigues Tourist Office and at the La Couronne information office. ...

Friday 06 August 2021

09:30 to 12:00

Surrounded by limestone hills, beaches, small ports and pine forests, it communicates with the ...

From Friday 02 July to Friday 24 September 2021

Friday

17:30 to 19:30

Except Friday September 03, 2021

The opportunity also to learn more about the ancient remains of quarries, the La Couronne ...

From 31 August to 31 December (every year)

Every day except Saturday, Sunday

09:00 to 17:00

The public information centre welcomes you by appointment, alone or in a group. You will discover a ...