Events

From Monday 01 July to Saturday 31 August 2019

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

10:00 to 12:00 and 14:00 to 18:00

After showing many graphic works in 2018, the presentation 2019 will focus on discovering Ziem's ...

From Tuesday 25 June to Tuesday 27 August 2019

Tuesday

20:00 to 00:00

This is the eighth edition in 2019.Every Tuesday evening of the summer the central square of the ...

From Thursday 27 June to Thursday 29 August 2019

Thursday

20:00 to 00:00

This is the 10th Edition this summer 2019.On the program, all the Ballroom dances.These evenings, ...

From Saturday 22 June to Saturday 31 August 2019

Saturday

20:00 to 00:00

Around the terraces, bar and restaurants in a magical place that surrounds the mirror to the birds: ...
Street party Fair and trade show Parade

From Saturday 07 to Sunday 08 September 2019

Martigues, who always cultivates his likeness to Venice, invites you for the thirteenth year to ...

From Wednesday 04 to Sunday 08 September 2019

Sunday

10:00 to 18:00

It is now an institution in early September, for five days the public garden of Ferrières becomes ...
Cultural event

From Friday 20 to Sunday 22 September 2019

Every day

In 2019, the 36 th Heritage Days celebrate the heritage of arts and entertainment.Shows, visits, ...
Fair and trade show

From Friday 15 to Sunday 17 November 2019

Sunday

10:00 to 19:00

The 35th artisanal Christmas of Martigues, large-scale event, this year receives 150 exhibitors for ...