Events

Canceled or closed because of Covid-19

Friday 12 March 2021

at 20:30

After a long-awaited return and rave reviews in Quebec, Véronic DiCaire arrives in Europe with his ...

Wednesday 24 March 2021

at 20:30

The 5 musicians and 12 dancers will present unprecedented but always impetuous choreography ...
Dates to be confirmed

From Saturday 24 to Sunday 25 April 2021

10:00 to 18:00

They will offer free pilot demonstrations, large structures, traditional kites and give their advice...

From Friday 04 to Sunday 06 June 2021

Every day

Theme 2021: The transmission of knowledge Upcoming program
Dates to be confirmed

Saturday 26 June 2021

09:00 to 00:00

Participate in a great day of free entertainment! 10 am: Fishermen's Mass at the Madeleine ...

Saturday 03 July 2021

19:00 to 23:00

Annual program - At 22 h 30: great pyromelodic show in the garden of La Rode. -From 19h to ...

Tuesday 20 July 2021

at 20:30

It marks the heritage of French song with titles like "Je l'aime à en mourir", "L'encre pour ...

Tuesday 20 July 2021

at 20:30

At 8:30 p.m .: - July 20: Francis Cabrel + 1 st part. - July 21: M Pokora + 1st part. - July 23: ...

Wednesday 21 July 2021

at 20:30

For this show which promises to be much more than a concert, this extraordinary performer will be ...

Saturday 24 July 2021

at 20:30

With the watchwords, celebration, love and peace! Do not hesitate any longer and come experience ...

Sunday 25 July 2021

at 20:30

On this occasion, GIMS is preparing a new album and the DECADE TOUR. After the success of its 3rd...
Competitive sport Dates to be confirmed

From Wednesday 11 to Saturday 14 August 2021

Every day

From Wednesday 11 to Friday 13 August 2019 + 1/2 additional day Saturday 14 August in case of bad ...

From Saturday 11 to Sunday 12 September 2021

Adorned in their finery, they will stroll throughout the city for your greatest pleasure. The ...

From Friday 17 to Sunday 19 September 2021

Every day

In 2021, the European Heritage Days celebrate inclusive and diverse heritage, through the common ...