10 events unmissable

Sunday 09 January 2022

at 12:00

At 12h: aperitif, meal (either the Provencal stew on January 5, or aioli on January 19), rosé or ...

From Saturday 22 to Sunday 30 January 2022

Every day except Tuesday

- Winter Grand Prize at the Provençal 3x3 souvenir Christian Serves game. Saturday 22/01: start of...
Fair or show

From Friday 25 to Sunday 27 February 2022

Every day

To discover, four spaces entirely dedicated to Nature: - Food: discover all the benefits of ...
Dates to be confirmed

From Saturday 23 to Sunday 24 April 2022

10:00 to 18:00

They will offer free pilot demonstrations, large structures, traditional kites and give their advice...
Dates to be confirmed

Saturday 28 May 2022

at 18:00

Bibs withdrawal: from 4pm at the start podium for the 13km race. For the 6 km race and the bib ...

Saturday 25 June 2022

08:30 to 22:30

Saturday June 26 - 8:30 am: youth jousting tournament organized by the Jeune Lance Martégale - ...
Dates to be confirmed

Saturday 02 July 2022

21:00 to 00:00

-From 10:15 p.m. to 12:30 a.m .: Continuous screenings on the walls of the 3 churches of 3 mapping ...
Market Dates to be confirmed

From Wednesday 13 July to Wednesday 17 August 2022

Wednesday

18:00 to 23:00

All sectors of the arts and crafts will be represented, wood, leather, earth, iron, glass, fabric, ...

From Thursday 11 to Sunday 14 August 2022

Every day

at 17:00

Every day, the public has an appointment at 5 p.m. on the forecourt of the town hall, for the ...
Dates to be confirmed

Saturday 10 September 2022

- 10 am to 11:45 am, place Mirabeau and Miroir aux oiseaux, session reserved for photographers and photography enthusiasts. - 3 p.m. to 5 p.m., strolls in Ferrières. - 9 pm: sound and light show.

Adorned in their finery, they will stroll throughout the city for your greatest pleasure. - ...