10 events unmissable

From Saturday 10 July to Saturday 28 August 2021

Saturday

19:30 to 23:30

Tangeras y tangeros, your ball tango evenings are coming back this summer! The milonga is the ...

From Wednesday 11 to Saturday 14 August 2021

Every day

at 17:00

Every day, the public has an appointment at 5 p.m. on the forecourt of the town hall, for the ...

Saturday 11 September 2021

Adorned in their finery, they will stroll throughout the city for your greatest pleasure. The ...
Canceled or closed because of Covid-19

Sunday 09 January 2022

at 12:00

At 12h: aperitif, meal (either the Provencal stew on January 5, or aioli on January 19), rosé or ...
Dates to be confirmed

From Saturday 22 to Sunday 30 January 2022

Every day

- Winter Grand Prix at the Provençal 3x3 souvenir Christian Serves game. FDP 24 euros / team. 6000 ...
Dates to be confirmed

From Saturday 23 to Sunday 24 April 2022

10:00 to 18:00

They will offer free pilot demonstrations, large structures, traditional kites and give their advice...
Dates to be confirmed

Saturday 28 May 2022

at 18:00

Bibs withdrawal: from 4pm at the start podium for the 13km race. For the 6 km race and the bib ...

From Wednesday 14 July to Wednesday 18 August 2021

Wednesday

18:00 to 23:00

All sectors of the arts and crafts will be represented, wood, leather, earth, iron, glass, fabric, ...