10 events unmissable

Competitive sport Canceled or closed because of Covid-19

From Saturday 23 to Sunday 31 January 2021

Every day

- Winter Grand Prix at the Provençal 3x3 souvenir Christian Serves game. FDP 24 euros / team. 6000 ...
Dates to be confirmed

From Saturday 24 to Sunday 25 April 2021

10:00 to 18:00

They will offer free pilot demonstrations, large structures, traditional kites and give their advice...

Saturday 29 May 2021

at 18:00

Bibs withdrawal: from 4pm at the start podium for the 13km race. For the 6 km race and the bib ...
Dates to be confirmed

Saturday 26 June 2021

09:00 to 00:00

Participate in a great day of free entertainment! 10 am: Fishermen's Mass at the Madeleine ...
Market Dates to be confirmed

From Sunday 27 June to Thursday 26 August 2021

Wednesday, Saturday

at 19:00

All sectors of the arts and crafts will be represented, wood, leather, earth, iron, glass, fabric, ...
Dates to be confirmed

From Friday 25 June to Friday 27 August 2021

Thursday

20:00 to 00:00

Tangeras y tangeros, your ball tango evenings are coming back this summer! Now it is Thu...

Saturday 03 July 2021

19:00 to 23:00

Annual program - At 22 h 30: great pyromelodic show in the garden of La Rode. -From 19h to ...
Competitive sport Dates to be confirmed

From Wednesday 11 to Saturday 14 August 2021

Every day

From Wednesday 11 to Friday 13 August 2019 + 1/2 additional day Saturday 14 August in case of bad ...

From Saturday 11 to Sunday 12 September 2021

Adorned in their finery, they will stroll throughout the city for your greatest pleasure. The ...
Canceled or closed because of Covid-19

Sunday 09 January 2022

at 12:00

At 12h: aperitif, meal (either the Provencal stew on January 5, or aioli on January 19), rosé or ...