All events

From Saturday 18 to Monday 20 January 2020

Sunday

from 08:00

512 teams expected as part of the 35th national bouliste week.FDP 24 euros /team. 6000 euros in ...
Tasting, eating and drinking Nativity play

Sunday 19 January 2020

from 12:00

The Maurel Pastoral is a play in the Provençal language telling the nativity and the arrival of ...

From Wednesday 16 October 2019 to Sunday 02 February 2020

Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

14:00 to 18:00

Trained at the School of Fine Arts in Montpellier, Alain Lambilliotte has been developing a strong ...

From Sunday 29 September 2019 to Sunday 29 March 2020

Sunday

from 15:30

3500 euros in vouchers from 100 to 300 euros and a great pot.15 euros the 6 boxes, 25 euros the ...

Sunday 19 January 2020

from 16:00

21 quines and 8 full boxes.Large lots: packed baskets special eve.

From Saturday 18 to Sunday 26 January 2020

Every day

Programming 2020.Martigues, the capital of the winter ball, welcomes 5,000 players to participate in...

From Thursday 02 January to Tuesday 14 April 2020

Every day

Theme of competition 20: "The source".The Association is organizing its 10 th news competition. Send...

From Saturday 14 September 2019 to Tuesday 30 June 2020

Every day

Events 2019- 29th of October from 9h45 to 11h45 and from 15h to 18h: Initiation watercolor - with ...

From Saturday 28 September 2019 to Friday 05 June 2020

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

13:00 to 18:00

Remy Uno enters the theatre with monumental works. He dresses the ceiling of the hall with a ...
Dance show

Tuesday 21 January 2020

from 20:30

Wim Vandekeybus is one of the leading Flemish artists and one of the most important choreographers ...

From Thursday 21 November 2019 to Saturday 25 January 2020

Wednesday, Saturday

10:00 to 12:00

The exhibition presents some forty photographs depicting the filming of Umut Akar's "The Star of ...

From Wednesday 08 to Wednesday 29 January 2020

Wednesday

10:30 to 11:00 and 11:00 to 11:30

For ages 0 to 3: 10:30 a.m. to 11 a.m.For ages 3 to 6: 11 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.

Wednesday 22 January 2020

from 15:00

From Thursday 16 to Thursday 23 January 2020

Thursday

from 18:00

As part of the exhibition at the museum Ziem: "Alain Lambilliotte, Between the lines", from October ...

Saturday 25 January 2020

from 13:00

Discus, hammer and javelin throw.The meeting is open to cadets, juniors, hopefuls, seniors and ...

Saturday 25 January 2020

from 15:00

Saturday 25 January 2020

from 16:00

The exhibition will be commented simultaneously in spoken French and French Sign Language in order ...

Saturday 25 January 2020

from 19:00

Party - clubbing - DJ set

Saturday 25 January 2020

21:00 to 01:00

Aficionados, it's for you!Ar'Danse is making its return to a new place and has the immense privilege...

From Saturday 25 to Sunday 26 January 2020

Sunday

from 08:30

Programming 2020. As part of the 35th National Boulist Week (January 18-26, 2020).512 teams are ...

From Saturday 25 to Sunday 26 January 2020

Sunday

from 08:30

Programming 2020.Martigues, the capital of the winter ball, is hosting the national women's ...
Dance show

Sunday 26 January 2020

16:00 to 18:30

The young farmer Giselle dies when she learns that the man she loves, Albrecht, has committed ...

Sunday 26 January 2020

To celebrate this 10th anniversary season of the Bolshoi Ballet in the cinema, the Stars of the ...
Theater

Tuesday 28 January 2020

from 19:00

Catherine Marnas returns to Les Salins with great happiness to present her latest young public show,...