Week-end

All year long 2019

Wednesday, Saturday

07:30 to 13:00

This large market is held on the village square of La Couronne and Fasciola parking in Carro on ...

From Monday 01 July to Saturday 31 August 2019

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

10:00 to 12:00 and 14:00 to 18:00

After showing many graphic works in 2018, the presentation 2019 will focus on discovering Ziem's ...

From Saturday 01 June to Saturday 31 August 2019

Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

10:30 to 12:00 and 15:30 to 18:30

Discover the paintings of Marguerite Nadal.Opening on Saturday, June 1st from 6pm.Also open on ...

From Saturday 29 June to Wednesday 28 August 2019

Wednesday, Saturday

17:00 to 00:00

The artisans will invest the city center of Jonquières to feast your senses A quarantine on ...

All year long 2019

Thursday, Sunday

07:30 to 13:00

This market mainly offers food products on Thursdays and Sundays in the morning.

All year long 2019

Thursday, Sunday

07:30 to 13:00

The biggest market of the city with 140 fairgrounds is held on Thursday and Sunday morning. It ...
Sporting events

From Friday 23 to Sunday 25 August 2019

Friday, Saturday, Sunday

from 10:00

This is the first edition of the Open 13 Sailing organized by the CVM with the support of FF ...

From Friday 23 to Saturday 24 August 2019

Friday

17:00 to 01:00

We will find the atmosphere and the frenzy that was in the evening of the Liberation. Programming ...
Traditional festival Tasting, eating and drinking Concert Bingo

From Friday 23 to Monday 26 August 2019

Every day

2019 programming.Friday 23rd at 9:30 pm: large outdoor night Lotto.Saturday the 24th.-8h to 17h: ...

Saturday 24 August 2019

08:00 to 17:00

In the framework of the votive festivities of St-Julien (August 23 to 26, 2019), the feast Committee...

Saturday 24 August 2019

17:45 to 01:00

This festive date is specifically marteven, since it celebrates the liberation of the city on August...

From Saturday 22 June to Saturday 31 August 2019

Saturday

20:00 to 00:00

Around the terraces, bar and restaurants in a magical place that surrounds the mirror to the birds: ...

From Monday 07 January to Monday 18 November 2019

Every day

The lectures take place either at the Conference Hall of the town hall or at the Salle Raoul Dufy ...

From Thursday 31 January to Thursday 03 October 2019

Every day

-Thursday 31 January at 6pm: the extraordinary adventure of the Ballets Russes in Paris. By ...

From Saturday 06 July to Sunday 22 September 2019

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

14:00 to 18:00

The whole of this exhibition on an emblematic film of the world cinema, precursor of the Italian ...

From Tuesday 18 June to Saturday 31 August 2019

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

10:30 to 12:30 and 14:00 to 18:30

The art, in all its forms, invests the rooms of the hotel Colla de Pradines in the District of Ile ...

From Saturday 08 June to Saturday 31 August 2019

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

10:00 to 18:30

Discover the crossed photos between Hans Silvester and Jean-François Mutzig. The works are ...

All year long 2019

Every day

08:30 to 12:00

Direct sale of fishermen (if weather favorable to sea trips). Almost a dozen stalls.