Week-end

From Friday 22 to Sunday 24 November 2019

Friday, Saturday, Sunday

09:00 to 17:00

From Wednesday 16 October 2019 to Sunday 02 February 2020

Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

14:00 to 18:00

Trained at the School of Fine Arts in Montpellier, Alain Lambilliotte has been developing a strong ...

From Tuesday 05 November to Saturday 07 December 2019

Every day

For the fourth year in a row, the Martigues'S Jazz festival will bring the city to the rhythm of ...

From Tuesday 12 November to Monday 16 December 2019

Every day

December is here ... and here is the time of the tradition of the nursery in Provence.Capouliero is ...

From Saturday 14 September 2019 to Tuesday 30 June 2020

Every day

Events 2019- 29th of October from 9h45 to 11h45 and from 15h to 18h: Initiation watercolor - with ...

All year long 2019

Wednesday, Saturday

07:30 to 13:00

This market is held in the Village Square of La Couronne and Fasciola car park in Carro on Wednesday...

All year long 2019

Saturday

from 08:30

Are you looking for fresh fish? Meet on the port of Carro. This small fishing village has kept its ...

From Thursday 21 November 2019 to Saturday 25 January 2020

Wednesday, Saturday

10:00 to 12:00

The exhibition presents some forty photographs depicting the filming of Umut Akar's "The Star of ...

From Friday 15 November to Sunday 01 December 2019

Saturday, Sunday

11:00 to 23:00

New: the first Oursinades of Martigues with the "O Comptoir du pêcheur" hut, in an ideal setting ...

Saturday 23 November 2019

from 16:00

New program: José LLeixa performs "Jean Ferrat, rebel in love, poet"By reservation on 06 76 28 17 ...

Saturday 23 November 2019

from 16:00

Fill up on jackpots! 7 parts of 3 quines and a full carton. Price of cartons: 15 euros the 4/20 ...
Opera - Operetta - musical comedy

Saturday 23 November 2019

18:55 to 22:50

Saturday 23 November 2019

from 20:30

An opportunity to (re) discover the repertoire of Provencal dances!It is not only farandole, the ...
Opera - Operetta - musical comedy

Saturday 23 November 2019

From Giacomo Puccini to Jules Massenet, George Gershwin to Philip Glass, find the great composers ...

All year long 2019

Thursday, Sunday

07:30 to 13:00

This market mainly offers food products on Thursdays and Sundays in the morning.

All year long 2019

Thursday, Sunday

07:30 to 13:00

The biggest market of the city with 140 fairgrounds is held on Thursday and Sunday morning. It ...

Sunday 24 November 2019

from 15:00

From Sunday 29 September 2019 to Sunday 29 March 2020

Sunday

from 15:30

3500 euros in vouchers from 100 to 300 euros and a great pot.15 euros the 6 boxes, 25 euros the ...

Sunday 24 November 2019

from 16:00

Lots of prizes to be won